• .
  • .

fejléc
 

Databases

Off-campus access

Subscribed databases

 

Free databases

Akademiai Journals Collection

The site currently offers 67 peer-reviewed electronic and printed journals from Akadémiai Kiadó, the prominent Hungarian scientific publishing house. Akadémiai Journals Collection offers outsdanding periodicals in four larger areas of science such as Arts & Humanities, Sciences and Social Sciences, Sciences.

 

Cochrane


EbscoHost

The EBSCOhost provides a variety of multidisciplinary, full-text journal databases, and also offers access to databases from other publishers and information providers.


Impact Factor (JCR)

The impact factor, often abbreviated IF, is a measure reflecting the average number of citations to articles published in science and social science journals. It is frequently used as a proxy for the relative importance of a journal within its field.

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full-text and bibliographic book and journal information.

SciFinder   (Registration)

SciFinder is a research discovery tool that allows you to explore the CAS databases containing literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, and more.

SCOPUS

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources. It's designed to find the information scientists need. Quick, easy and comprehensive, Scopus provides superior support of the literature research process. Updated daily.

SpringerLink

SpringerLink is an integrated full-text database for journals and books published by Springer. SpringerLink currently offers over 1,250 fully peer-reviewed journals and more than 10,000 books online.

UpToDate Online

WebofScience

It is the world’s leading citation database with multidisciplinary coverage of over 10,000 high-impact journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences. Powerful tools include cited reference searching, Citation Maps, and the Analyze Tool.

If you are seeing this, you have attempted to link to the UpToDate widget but are experiencing a problem. Please visit UpToDate for more information.
 

PubMed

PubMed comprises more than 19 million citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals. Citations may include links to full-text articles from PubMed Central or publisher web sites.

Protein Data Bank